2015 Winners

Jan 9 – 11, 2015 Winners:

*********** Award Winners ************

Anything Goes/Shorts – The Cherry Drops Outta’ Sight
Best Ensemble Cast – Visionary
Best Actor Comedy – Matt Florio (Sexcut)
Best Actress Comedy – Christina Carmona (Dirty Justice)
Best Actor Drama – Charlie Haid (One Armed Man)
Best Actress Drama – Cherise Boothe (Contamination)
Best Student Comedy – Tough Case
Best Student Drama – The Drowned Man
Best Foreign Film – Pechorin
Best in Florida – You Belong to Me
10th Voyage Studios Award – The Debt
Best Production – Visionary
Best Director/Drama – Tim Guinee (One Armed Man)
Best Director/Comedy – Dean Bruggeman (Knock Her Socks Off)
Best Director Documentary – Stewart Lippe (A Good Short Life)
Best Horror/Thriller – Kick
Best Director Horror/Thriller – Trent Duncan (Inhabited)
Best Comedy – Stop Leak
Best Cinematography – One Armed Man
Best Drama – One Armed Man

Best Documentary – That’s Not Funny
Indie Auteur – TL Westgate (Dirty Justice/M-Theory)
Blitzkrieg Award – Christina Carmona and Nando Roman

*******  Audience Choice Awards ******

Audience Choice/Drama – The Conversation
Audience Choice/Comedy – Dirty Justice
Audience Choice/Documentary – You Belong to Me
Audience Choice/Horror – Kick
Audience Choice/Animation – Big Bag
Audience Choice/International Comedy – Runner
Audience Choice/International Drama – The Little Things
Festival Jury Award – Indigo
Festival Spirit Award – Scott Mena (Deadtona)